External Members of the Cross-Party Group on Energy Costs

Alfa Energy


BEIS – Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy

Calor Gas Ltd

Caudwell Children

Challenging Ideas

Chemical Industries Association

Chris Harris

Citizens Advice

Committee on Climate Change

Committee on Fuel Poverty

Confederation of Paper Industries

Cornwall Insight

Crown Commercial Service

E.ON UK plc

EDF Energy

Energy and Utilities Alliance

Energy Institute

Energy Security and Net Zero Committee


Estelle Dehon

ETR Advisory

Fuel Bank Foundation


Ground Source Heat Pump Association

Institution of Gas Engineers and Managers

JHEMA Limited

John Nangle

Low Carbon Contracts

Marc Royal

MCS Charitable Foundation

NEA – National Energy Action

Office for Nuclear Regulation


Parliamentary Office of Science and Technology

Peers for the Planet (Cross Party Group)

Phil Boswell

Professor Sir Dieter Helm CBE


Science and Technology Committee, House of Commons

Smart Energy GB

The Energy Ombudsman

The Institution of Engineering and Technology

UK Energy Research Centre of Imperial College London

Utility Warehouse